Para el Mundo: Who We Are

General Information: info@paraelmundo.org

PaM Peru

   Street Address: Calle Martin Weiss 481, 2° Piso
      Máncora, Piura, Peru
   Mailing Address: Las Palmas 150
      Urb. Las Alerces de Monterrico, Lima 33, Peru
   Phone: +51 (73) 258-250
   E-mail: pam-peru@paraelmundo.org

   Board of Directors:

      B. Cecilia Barreto, B.Sc., Lic. Social Communications
      President, Director
      cecilia@paraelmundo.org

      Marcello Frank Anastasi
      Vice-President, Director
      frank@paraelmundo.org

      Gaby Gonzales, B.Sc., Lic. Social Communications
      Director, Volunteer Coordinator
      gaby@paraelmundo.org

      Carmen Rodriguez, B.Sc., Lic. Social Communications
      Director

PaM Canada

   Mailing Address: 217 St. George St., Unit 44
      Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5R 3S7
   Phone: +1 (416) 520-9441
   E-mail: pam-canada@paraelmundo.org

   Board of Directors:

      Danielle Lafond, PhD Student (York), M.Ed. (UofT, 2009), B.S.W.
      President, Director of Social Services
      danielle@paraelmundo.org

      B. Cecilia Barreto, B.Sc., Lic. Social Communications
      Vice-President, Director
      cecilia@paraelmundo.org

      Michelle Hannah, B.A.
      Treasurer, Director
      michelle@paraelmundo.org

      Josh Hehner, PCP, A-EMCA
      Secretary, Director of Community Medicine Programs
      josh@paraelmundo.org

      Sean Jacquemain
      Director of Media and Public Relations
      sean@paraelmundo.org

      Gaby Gonzales, B.Sc., Lic. Social Communications
      Director, Volunteer Coordinator
      gaby@paraelmundo.org

      Kelly-Anne Vander Meer, M.A., B.Mus.
      Director
      kelly-anne@paraelmundo.org

PaM USA

PaM is proud to announce that we have started a new branch in the U.S. PaM USA is a registered 501 c (3) in New York State. It is headed by 5 people who were PaM volunteers in Mancora from 2004-2007, and who saw the need to continue the important work they had started in Peru. PaM USA is focused on fundraising, grant writing, and supporting ongoing projects in Mancora. Please contact sarah@paraelmundo.org for more information, or to make a donation.